Home > Teams
Research areas PDF Print E-mail

Resaarch areas Group leader

Dynamics of the cytoskeleton, actin assemblies

M.F. Carlier

Regulation of small G proteins, interfacial inhibition

J. Cherfils
Cytoskeleton in cell morphogenesis A. Gautreau

tRNA modification enzymes: mechanistic and structural studies

B. Golinelli
Molecular regulation of intracellular trafficking C. Jackson

Structural cellular biochemistry, tubulin and regulation of microtubules assembly

M. Knossow

Protein folding in vivo and mechanisms of yeast prion propagation

R. Melki
Structural biology of molecular switches and motors J. Ménétrey

Supramolecular assemblies and translation

M. Mirande

Structural microbiology and enzymology

S. Moréra
Last Updated on Saturday, 10 January 2015 10:52




CNRS Formation Entreprises : 3 formations du LEBS au catalogue 2014...
Lire la suite >
Les archives de "A la Une"
Lire la suite >

Seminars, PhD, Conferences